Department Of Computer Engineering >> Faculty List

Name Of The EmployeeDesignationQualificationDate Of Joining
Sh. Krishan Lal Lecturer B.Tech., M.Tech.8/19/1992
Sh. Deepak Rohilla LecturerMCA1/16/2004
Smt. Abha Bansal Lecturer MCA, M.Phil(Comp.)1/23/2004
Sh. Parminder Mann Lecturer B.Tech., M.Tech.1/23/2004
Sh. Saravjit Chahal Lecturer MCA, M.Tech.(CSE)7/27/2004
Sh. Amit Bansal Programmer B.Tech. 7/26/2004
Smt. Archana Panwar LecturerB.Tech., M.Tech.(CSE)1/27/2004
Smt. Kanchan Saini LecturerMCA1/19/2004
Smt. Monu LecturerMCA3/7/2007
Sh. Rajesh KumarLecturer B.Tech, M.Tech.3/13/2007
Smt. Uma Kakkar Lecturer MCA1/1/2000
Sh. Surender Ch. Lecturer B.Tech, M.Tech7/20/1995
Smt. Kanika Bajaj InstructorDiploma in Comp.Engg7/1/2014
Smt. Payal Arora Instructor Diploma in Comp.Engg7/1/2014