• gpnilokheri@hry.nic.in
  • 01745 - 246002

Department Of Electronics & Comm. Engineering >> Faculty List

Name Of The EmployeeDesignationQualificationDate Of Joining
Sh. Jwala Parsad H.O.D M.Tech.10/28/1992
Sh. Pawan Kumar Lecturer M.Tech.9/5/1994
Sh. Suresh Jindal LecturerB.E7/25/1998
Smt. Anita Kumari LecturerB.E2/27/2007
Sh. Atul Kumar LecturerB.Tech.3/3/2007
Sh. Sanjay Kumar LecturerB.E2/28/2007
Sh. Sunil kumar Dahiya LecturerM.Tech.3/4/2009
Smt. Savita Sharma Lab. InstructorDiploma, AMIE9/16/2008
Smt. Soni Mehta Lab. Instructor Diploma, MA-1st9/17/2008
Sh. Ravinder KumarLecturerM.Tech.12/20/2004

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved Govt. Polytechnic Nilokheri

Developed By: info-net