• gpnilokheri@hry.nic.in
  • 01745 - 246002

Department Of Electrical Engineering >> Faculty List

Name Of The EmployeeDesignationQualificationDate Of Joining
Sh. Harish SharmaH.O.D B.Sc(Eng.),M.Tech.(Elect.)12/12/1986
Sh. Gulshan Arora Sr. Lecturer B.Sc(Eng.)11/30/1990
Sh. Sanjay Moudgil LecturerB.E3/6/1997
Sh. Ajit Singh Lecturer B.E(Hons),M.E6/28/1994
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Lecturer B.Tech(Electical)1/2/2004
Sh. Neeraj Kumar LecturerM.Tech.(Power Engg.),AMIE(Civil Engg.)3/16/2007
Sh. Rajesh ChopraLecturerM. Tech.2/27/2007
Sh. Narayan Singh Vice Principal 1 year NTC, Diploma in G.Tech.1/20/1984
Sh. Harmesh Kumar Workshop Instructor ITI/CTI3/31/1993
Sh. Raj Singh Workshop Instructor ITI/CTI, Diploma (Elect.)3/13/2008

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved Govt. Polytechnic Nilokheri

Developed By: info-net