• gpnilokheri@hry.nic.in
  • 01745 - 246002

Department Of Civil Engineering >> Faculty List

Name Of The EmployeeDesignationQualificationDate Of Joining
Sh. Asim Jain Sr. Lecturer B.TECH, M.TECH.8/30/1988
Sh. Asheet BajajLecturerM.Tech.12/16/1994
Sh. Rajiv KumarLecturer B.TECH, M.TECH.12/23/2004
Smt. MamtaLecturer B.E. (CIVIL)3/2/2004
Sh. Manoj KumarLecturer B.E., M.TECH. (CIVIL)4/13/2009
Sh. Bajinder SharmaLecturerB.E., M.TECH. (CIVIL)5/1/2009
Sh. Vishal AroraLecturer B.E., M.TECH., Ph.D.6/30/2009

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved Govt. Polytechnic Nilokheri

Developed By: info-net