Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Name Of The EmployeeDesignationQualificationImage
Sh. Jwala Parsad H.O.D M.Tech.
Sh. Virender KumarSr. LecturerB.Tech
Sh. Pawan Kumar Sr. LecturerM.Tech.
Sh. Ravinder KumarLecturerM.Tech.
Sh. Suresh Jindal LecturerB.E
Sh. Deepak GargLecturerB.E.
Smt. Anita Kumari LecturerM.Tech.
Sh. Sanjay Kumar LecturerM.Tech.
Sh. Atul Kumar LecturerB.Tech.
Dr. Sunil Kumar DahiyaLecturerPh. D.(Electronics and Communication Engg.)
Smt. Savita Sharma Lab. InstructorDiploma, AMIE
Smt. Soni Mehta Lab. InstructorDiploma, MA-1st

In addition to above regular faculty, there are two guest faculties in the department.