Innovation Club

Innovation Club promotes the new techniques and help to initiate new start-up / develop Entrepreneur. Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India is also promotes the culture of Innovation across all educational institutions through Institutional’s Innovation Council (IIC) from ideas generation to pre- incubation, incubation and graduating from the incubator as successful start-ups

Core Committee of Innovation Club

A committee of following members has been constituted as a Core Committee of Innvation Club to execute and monitor all activities of the club.

  1. Principal, Patron
  2. TPO, Member
  3. President (IIC), Member
  4. Alumni Co-ordinator, Member
  5. O/I Innovative Club, Member
  6. Four number of Students from each branch

Institutional's Innovation Council (IIC)

SR.No. Name of Member Role Designation Department
1. Sh. Pawan Kumar IIC President Sr. Lecturer ECE
2. Dr. Sunil Kumar Dahiya IIC Converner Lecturer ECE
3. Sh. Vinay Singh Member Lecturer Civil Engg.
4. Smt. Mamta Start up Activity Coordinator Sr. Lecturer Civil Engg.
5. Sh. Arvind Chauhan Member Lecturer Civil Engg
6. Sh. Jasmeet Singh Member Lecturer Civil Engg
7. Sh. Sandeep Kumar Innovation Activity Coordinator Sr. Lecturer Mechanical Engg.
8. Smt. Uma Kakkar Member Lecturer Computer engg
9. Sh. Varunendra Member Lecturer I&C Engg.
10. Sh. Parveen Kamboj IPR Activity Coordinator Sr. Lecturer Electrical Engg.
11. Sh. Jaideep Panjetha Member Lecturer Electrical Engg.
12. Ms. Radha Kumari Member Lecturer Applied Science
13. Sh. Saravjit Chahal Internship Activity Coordinator Sr. Lecturer Computer Engg.
14. Dr. Mansi Lather Member Lecturer Computer Engg.
15. Ms. Mamtesh Member Lecturer Computer Engg.
16. Sh. Kamaljeet Motia Social Media Sr. Lecturer Mechanical Engg.
17. Sh. Akash Member Lecturer Mechanical Engg.
18. Sh. Vikas Bhaskar Member Lecturer Mechanical Engg.